Tribe Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2020

Moves Into Consciousness

with Alain Allard & Sarah Pitchford

Sunday, 31 May - Saturday, 6 June

June 2020

Gurdjieff Movements Retreat

with Deborah Rose Longo & Melanie Monsour

Wednesday, 3 June - Saturday, 13 June

Radiant Health Retreat

with Bet Diening-Weatherston & Dorothe Trassl

Sunday, 14 June @ 07:15 - Saturday, 20 June @ 13:00

Tantra Essence Festival

with Ma Ananda Sarita & Friends

Sunday, 21 June - Saturday, 27 June

Art of Loving – Eros und Meer

with Christine Pfalz & Wolfgang Schulte am Hülse

Sunday, 28 June - Thursday, 2 July

July 2020

Tantra Mantra

with Deva Premal, Miten, Rafia & Manose

Sunday, 5 July - Friday, 10 July

Path of Love Holiday Retreat / The Dimentions of Love

with Rafia Morgan & Turiya Hanover

Tuesday, 14 July - Saturday, 18 July

Private Event

with Vasanti

Sunday, 19 July - Saturday, 25 July

Soul of the Buddha – Mantra Holiday Retreat

with Kevin James Carrol

Sunday, 26 July - Saturday, 1 August

August 2020

Global Gurdjieff Gathering

with Avrom Altman

Monday, 3 August - Saturday, 8 August

Everybody Can Sing

with Jocelyn B. Smith

Monday, 10 August - Friday, 14 August

Private Event

with Vasanti

Sunday, 16 August - Saturday, 22 August

+ Export Events