Tribe Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2021

Myofascial Energetic Release – Module 3 “Centering”

with Satyarti D. Peloquin

Monday, 14 June - Saturday, 19 June

Art of Loving – Eros und Meer

with Christine Pfalz & Wolfgang Schulte am Hülse

Sunday, 27 June - Friday, 2 July

July 2021

Private Event

with Vasanti

Sunday, 4 July - Saturday, 10 July

Private Event

with Vasanti

Sunday, 11 July - Saturday, 17 July

THE GATHERING – an event presented by Sound & Silence Festival

Sunday, 25 July - Friday, 30 July

August 2021

Soul of the Buddha – Mantra Holiday Retreat

with Kevin James Carrol & Susana

Sunday, 1 August - Friday, 6 August

Everybody Can Sing

with Jocelyn B. Smith

Sunday, 8 August - Friday, 13 August

Private Event

with Vasanti

Sunday, 15 August - Saturday, 21 August

SHAKTI ALCHEMY – MAGIC WOMAN RETREAT Divine Rituals of Love and Pleasure

with Katrin Strohhaecker, Joy Wasem and Shanti Manpreet

Sunday, 22 August - Saturday, 28 August

September 2021

Global Gurdjieff Gathering

with Avrom Altman & Melanie Monsour

Sunday, 5 September @ 20:00 - Saturday, 11 September @ 21:00

Tantra Teacher Training 4

with Ma Ananda Sarita & Dharmaraj

Sunday, 12 September - Saturday, 25 September

Meditation & Meer

with Fred Herbst

Monday, 27 September - Thursday, 30 September

+ Export Events