Tribe Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2020

Empowered: OSHO Women’s Liberation

with Ma Prem Upchara

Monday, 24 August @ 15:00 - Saturday, 29 August @ 14:00

Flow of Love

with Nirvan & Liuvia

Monday, 31 August - Saturday, 5 September

September 2020

Myofascial Energetic Release – “Fluid Body” Joint Realase & Joint Mobilization

with Satyarti D. Peloquin

Sunday, 6 September - Saturday, 12 September

Tantra Teacher Training 4

with Ma Ananda Sarita & Dharmaraj

Sunday, 13 September - Saturday, 26 September

Meditation & Meer

with Fred Herbst

Sunday, 27 September - Thursday, 1 October

October 2020

Soul Motion – The Dance of The Inner Panther

with Edgar Spieker

Saturday, 3 October - Saturday, 10 October

Yogaurlaub am Meer

with Sonia Krug

Sunday, 11 October - Saturday, 17 October

LUST Mit HERZ

with Christine Pfalz & Wolfgang Schulte am Hülse

Sunday, 18 October - Saturday, 24 October

+ Export Events