Tribe Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2020

Tantra Essence Festival

with Ma Ananda Sarita & Friends

Sunday, 21 June - Saturday, 27 June

Art of Loving – Eros und Meer

with Christine Pfalz & Wolfgang Schulte am Hülse

Sunday, 28 June - Thursday, 2 July

July 2020

Tantra Mantra

with Deva Premal, Miten, Rafia & Manose

Sunday, 5 July - Friday, 10 July

Path of Love Holiday Retreat / The Dimentions of Love

with Rafia Morgan & Turiya Hanover

Tuesday, 14 July - Saturday, 18 July

Private Event

with Vasanti

Sunday, 19 July - Saturday, 25 July

Soul of the Buddha – Mantra Holiday Retreat

with Kevin James Carrol

Sunday, 26 July - Saturday, 1 August

August 2020

Global Gurdjieff Gathering

with Avrom Altman

Monday, 3 August - Saturday, 8 August

Everybody Can Sing

with Jocelyn B. Smith

Monday, 10 August - Friday, 14 August

Private Event

with Vasanti

Sunday, 16 August - Saturday, 22 August

Empowered: OSHO Women’s Liberation

with Ma Prem Upchara

Monday, 24 August @ 15:00 - Saturday, 29 August @ 14:00

Flow of Love

with Nirvan & Liuvia

Monday, 31 August - Saturday, 5 September

September 2020

Myofascial Energetic Release – “Fluid Body” Joint Realase & Joint Mobilization

with Satyarti D. Peloquin

Sunday, 6 September - Saturday, 12 September

+ Export Events